Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for October 18, 2017

Day Navigation

8:00 am

Client Therapy Sessions 08:00 am – 6:00 pm

October 18 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm HST
In Person or via Phone Pahoa, HI 96778 United States
Find out more »
9:45 am

Interview with Michele Meiche

October 18 @ 9:45 am - 10:30 am HST
“Awakenings” BlogTalkRadio

  Shira joins forces again with Michele Meiche on "Awakenings,"  BlogTalk Radio on Wednesday, October 18th @ approx. 09:45 am HST / 12:45 pm PDT (show starts at 09:00 am HST / 12:00 pm PDT). "The Frequency Of THINGS, The Frequency Of YOU, and The POWER You Hold" This is a show you do not want to miss!  Access the... Read more »

Find out more »
+ Export Events