Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Interview with Michele Meiche

October 18 @ 9:45 am - 10:30 am HST

 

Shira joins forces again with Michele Meiche on “Awakenings,”  BlogTalk Radio on Wednesday, October 18th @ approx. 09:45 am HST / 12:45 pm PDT (show starts at 09:00 am HST / 12:00 pm PDT).

“The Frequency Of THINGS, The Frequency Of YOU, and The POWER You Hold”

This is a show you do not want to miss!  Access the show here.

 

Details

Date:
October 18
Time:
9:45 am - 10:30 am
Website:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/awakenings

Organizer

Shira Hunt
Phone:
615.238.7255
Website:
www.VibrationallySound.com

Venue

“Awakenings” BlogTalkRadio